It’s harder than it looks….. A new business on its way

image

All of it is harder than it looks. 

How do you ensure that everyone is happy, and that everything is done?

I’m waking every two hours through the night to feed my baby.  I’m helping my eldest son deal with the adjustment to sharing my attention with his brother. I’m keeping a marriage going. I’m running a business. I’m updating my hydrotherapy training. I’m training for my lifeguard renewal.

I’m also starting a new business. Again. I’m going to be running workshops for children with Developmental Co-ordination Disorder, using my Occupational Therapy background and skills.

I just hope I can do it all. Meet everyone’s needs.

Its harder than it looks……

Leave a Reply

