Roll up, roll up, hear ye! hear ye!

So Bare Bodycare had a trip away from the studio today.Image

I was deliriously excited to be asked to be interviewed live on BBC Radio Newcastle today about my little business. Any opportunity to rave on about my natural baby skincare obsession is a true delight for me. But to be able to rave on to hundreds (?) of listeners was an utter joy.

You know when you love something and you cant stop talking about it? Thats me. About this. And wow – to be ASKED to talk – free to blab on and on – it was a dream come true! I am now bursting to do it again. Give me an audience. Anyone who’ll listen. I LOVE this stuff. Nature! Babies! Skincare! Whats not to love????!!!

And thankfully, i didnt sound too much like an idiot. I believe i came across quite calm and professional.That was the plan. I’m so proud of myself. Maybe i AM a business woman after all…… So proud.

Pity i managed to drive through part of the hedge as i reversed out of the BBC carpark. Pride intact, but a few scratches to the paintwork.

Leave a Reply

